<![CDATA[Príspevky používateľa: dan sharkan]]> http://sme.sk/diskusie/rss.php Sun, 17 Jan 2021 13:55:45 +0000 sme.sk en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Ach my všetci dospelí]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/25143832/detom-treba-klamat-o-jeziskovi-pomaha-im-to.html 25143832 Fri, 23 Dec 2016 22:01:33 +0000 <![CDATA[Aký Fico?]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/25058067/policia-stiha-igora-matovica-pre-ohovaranie-roberta-fica.html 25058067 Wed, 23 Nov 2016 12:51:16 +0000 <![CDATA[Ide sa ďalej]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/25029268/zampa-ani-falat-nedokoncili-uvodny-slalom-ovladol-hirscher.html 25029268 Sun, 13 Nov 2016 13:36:37 +0000 <![CDATA[zena]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/25004755/sima-martausova-ked-sa-mi-niekto-prihovori-som-v-rozpakoch.html 25004755 Thu, 03 Nov 2016 21:13:51 +0000 <![CDATA[vuelta sagan]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/24652283/froome-musel-do-ciela-utekat-organizatori-mu-oficialne-nechali-zlty-dres.html 24652283 Thu, 14 Jul 2016 22:13:38 +0000 <![CDATA[Zdrhol z nhl]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/24371231/robert-petrovicky-ukoncil-karieru.html 24371231 Mon, 25 Apr 2016 21:28:04 +0000 <![CDATA[SNS a Maďari]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/24192038/pozrite-si-rozdelenie-ministerstiev-v-novej-vlade.html 24192038 Wed, 16 Mar 2016 17:06:20 +0000 <![CDATA[Ha]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/24138688/matovic-si-vie-predstavit-vladu-s-sns-sulik-jazdi-s-bugarom-minuta-po-minute.html 24138688 Sat, 05 Mar 2016 22:45:29 +0000 <![CDATA[Motorku]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/24119165/ako-sa-zmeni-svet-po-prichode-autonomnych-aut.html 24119165 Mon, 29 Feb 2016 19:38:09 +0000 <![CDATA[Lexus]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/24102314/chcete-najspolahlivejsie-auto-rebricek-radi-audi-odradza-od-fiatu.html 24102314 Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:06:16 +0000 <![CDATA[Žltá]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/24083809/radovali-sa-hostia-real-vyhral-v-rime-2-0-wolfsburg-v-gente-3-2.html 24083809 Wed, 17 Feb 2016 20:58:47 +0000 <![CDATA[ManU]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/24058250/mourinho-povedal-priatelom-ze-v-lete-prevezme-manchester-united.html 24058250 Wed, 10 Feb 2016 19:41:12 +0000 <![CDATA[Hrdinovia]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/24000023/povedali-aj-o-svojich-platoch-toto-su-strajkujuci-ucitelia.html 24000023 Mon, 25 Jan 2016 19:00:08 +0000 <![CDATA[Ha]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/23988393/co-potrebuje-nova-premiova-znacka-aut-na-to-aby-uspela.html 23988393 Thu, 21 Jan 2016 21:24:13 +0000 <![CDATA[Šéfovia]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/23980248/ste-spokojni-so-zmenou-prace-az-73-percent-ludi-hovori-ano.html 23980248 Tue, 19 Jan 2016 14:50:56 +0000 <![CDATA[%]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/23961232/draxler-povazuje-strajk-ucitelov-za-politicku-akciu.html 23961232 Tue, 12 Jan 2016 23:35:15 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/23932601/turecky-prezident-popiera-ze-by-obhajoval-hitlerovske-nemecko.html 23932601 Sat, 02 Jan 2016 00:35:18 +0000 <![CDATA[Klopp]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/23584015/skrtel-bude-mat-noveho-trenera-rodgers-v-liverpoole-skoncil.html 23584015 Sun, 04 Oct 2015 20:05:27 +0000 <![CDATA[povedz to im]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/23484973/kam-sa-podelo-ono-slovenske-host-do-domu-boh-do-domu.html 23484973 Mon, 07 Sep 2015 23:35:41 +0000 <![CDATA[Zmysel R]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/23351749/desat-pripadov-ked-firma-zahodi-vas-zivotopis-do-kosa.html 23351749 Fri, 31 Jul 2015 04:58:52 +0000