<![CDATA[Príspevky používateľa: Anonymnévydanie]]> http://sme.sk/diskusie/rss.php Sun, 17 Jan 2021 12:16:59 +0000 sme.sk en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27942610/pokuty-za-pouzivanie-mobilov-za-volantom-sa-zdvojnasobili.html 27942610 Sun, 01 Dec 2019 10:11:41 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27798551/joker.html 27798551 Mon, 07 Oct 2019 16:11:38 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27796160/joker.html 27796160 Sun, 06 Oct 2019 17:28:40 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27738020/moze-za-to-priroda-ci-ludia.html 27738020 Sun, 15 Sep 2019 06:10:55 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27673109/smer-sns-most-hid-politicka-banda-usvedcena.html 27673109 Sun, 18 Aug 2019 06:29:06 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27672693/smer-sns-most-hid-politicka-banda-usvedcena.html 27672693 Sat, 17 Aug 2019 19:20:34 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27668498/kam-zmizeli-cisnici-2.html 27668498 Thu, 15 Aug 2019 17:41:52 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27644079/medzinarodne-letecke-dni-siaf-2019.html 27644079 Mon, 05 Aug 2019 19:39:53 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27572554/absolutna-prednost-chodcov.html 27572554 Fri, 05 Jul 2019 16:46:36 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27572430/absolutna-prednost-chodcov.html 27572430 Fri, 05 Jul 2019 15:10:24 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27570532/historicka-umenia-carmen-bambach-obraz-salvator-mundi-nenamaloval-leonardo-da-vinci.html 27570532 Thu, 04 Jul 2019 15:02:03 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27566093/spoved-exekutora.html 27566093 Tue, 02 Jul 2019 18:45:41 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27523982/mytus-nasej-ustavy-pravo-na-vzdelanie.html 27523982 Sun, 16 Jun 2019 17:10:55 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27410944/andrej-danko-obchodnicka-dusa-sa-nezaprie-alebo-ako-desiatnik-nakupil-a-kapitan-preda.html 27410944 Fri, 03 May 2019 18:29:46 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27410681/andrej-danko-obchodnicka-dusa-sa-nezaprie-alebo-ako-desiatnik-nakupil-a-kapitan-preda.html 27410681 Fri, 03 May 2019 16:00:56 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27361680/naka-vypocuvala-marceka-obvineneho-v-kauze-vrazdy-kuciaka.html 27361680 Thu, 11 Apr 2019 15:00:40 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27344486/mece-terakotovej-armady-vydrzali-viac-ako-dvetisic-rokov-zistovali-preco.html 27344486 Thu, 04 Apr 2019 20:04:45 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27221270/pacienti-si-hladaju-diagnozy-na-internete-a-to-je-problem-varuje-aopp.html 27221270 Sat, 23 Feb 2019 18:27:28 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27176880/prokurator-a-vysetrovatel-si-nevedia-rady-so-znalcom-pri-nehode-sudcu-vsak-zomrel-clovek.html 27176880 Fri, 08 Feb 2019 14:31:50 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27164576/ocami-studenta-vyvodit-osobnu-zodpovednost-za-plagiat-nestaci.html 27164576 Mon, 04 Feb 2019 17:34:46 +0000